Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter

Andreas Mühle
Mobil: 0170 2957251
andreas.muehle@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Klaus Hofstetter
Mobil: 0151 61358204
klaus.hofstetter@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Geschäftsführer

Markus Rauch
Mobil:
markus.rauch@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Nobert Vedder
Mobil: 0151 70034671
norbert.vedder@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Kassierer

Jürgen Osebold
Privat: 02933 – 6307
juergen.osebold@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiter

Paolo Brunetti
Privat: 02937 828299 / Mobil: 0175 4958343
paolo.brunetti@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Sportliche Leitung

Andreas Muehle
0170 2957251
andreas.muehle@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Kassierer

Lothar Schulte
Privat: 02933 79026 / Mobil: 0151 59448821
lothar.schulte@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Clubheim – Mittelpunkt

Alexandra Reinsch
02933 829696

Marketing

Liane Wiglinghoff

Jugendrat
Kilian Schulte
0173 3169977

Orga gesamt
Julius Mischkin
0170 1835587

Kevin Osebold
0171 2635410

Fussballcamp
Susanne Thüsing
0151 12699746
susanne.thuesing@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Presse & Medien
Kristin Thiele
0160 96410585
kristin.thiele@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Technik & Turniere
Andreas Schulte
0151 53140230

Turniere
turnierkoordinator@tus-sundern-fussball.de

FSJler