Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter

Eric Wachholz
Mobil: 0151 52568491
eric.wachholz@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Geschäftsführer

Liane Wiglinghoff
Mobil: 0151 74111351
liane.wiglinghoff@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Nobert Vedder
Mobil: 0151 70034671
norbert.vedder@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Kassierer

Jürgen Osebold
Privat: 02933 – 6307
juergen.osebold@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiter

Paolo Brunetti
Privat: 02937 828299 / Mobil: 0175 4958343
paolo.brunetti@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Sportliche Leitung

Andreas Muehle
0170 2957251
andreas.muehle@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Kassierer

Lothar Schulte
Privat: 02933 79026 / Mobil: 0151 59448821
lothar.schulte@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Clubheim – Mittelpunkt
Klaus Hofstetter
0151 61358204

Events & Catering
Judith Wachholz
0160 96884811

Jugendrat
Kilian Schulte
0173 3169977

Orga gesamt
Julius Mischkin
0170 1835587
Kevin Osebold
0171 2635410

Presse & Medien, Fussballcamp
Susanne Thüsing
0151 12699746
susanne.thuesing@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Presse & Medien
Kristin Thiele
0160 96410585
kristin.thiele@tus-sundern-fussball.de

Technik & Turniere
Andreas Schulte
0151 53140230

Turniere
Anna Hofstetter
0160 98307947
turnierkoordinator@tus-sundern-fussball.de